General Sales and Supply Conditions

1. Quotations

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, our offersare not binding during the written term of validity. All orders and amendments require our written confirmation.

2. Prices

Our prices are given in CHF and do not include VAT. The minimum amount for orders is CHF 30.–

3. Shipment / transport
Shipment costs will be charged for the following deliveries:
4. Delivery

The obligation to deliver exists only on the basis of our acknowledgement of order. Circumstances and events not attributable to ourselves and all cases of higher force and other events outside our control or that of our supply works release us from the obligation to supply all or some of the goods. In so far as the law permits, no compensation is payable for delay or non-delivery.

5. Despatch

Goods are always delivered for the account and at the risk of the purchaser. Unless otherwise prescribed or agreed, we deliver by the cheapest method.

6. Payment

Unless other payment conditions have been agreed, our invoices are payable without deduction within 20 days from the invoice date. If the purchaser delays payment, all the purchaser’s obligations towards us immediately become due. Special payment conditions require a written acknowledgement of order. Checks of any kind are not accepted as payment.

7. Complaints

The purchaser must examine the goods immediately upon receipt and give written notice of complaints and perceptible defects within 8 days. In the case of justified complaints made within the stipulated period, the purchaser may, at his discretion, request either replacement or reduction of the purchase price. If the purchaser fails to give notice or if he uses, combines, sells or places the goods in another container, this is deemed to be unconditional acceptance.

8. Return of goods

Before returning goods authorisation has to be obtained from Nufer-Medical. For replacement and small materials is a verbal consent enough. Goods can only be accepted if returned in the original packing. A fee for reduced value and re-stocking will be levied on the customer. Return of consumables and specially manufactured units cannot be accepted.

9. Warranty

The warranty term is 12 months from the delivery date if not confirmed differently (excluded finger sensors and cells). The information we provide on the delivered goods and services, their purpose, etc. are only operating instructions, descriptions and markings. We reserve the right to apply modifications and improvements as part of technical enhancement.

10. Retention of title

We retain full unrestricted title to the goods until full payment of all obligations towards us which derive from our business relation-ship.

11. Jurisdiction and place of performance

The place of performance for deliveries and payments is Bern (Switzerland). The Courts of Bern (Switzerland) have jurisdiction for both parties. In general, the Swiss Code of Obligation applies.

12. Final clauses

Any provisions differing from the a foregoing General Sales and Supply Conditions are valid only if they are confirmed by us in writing.

Download Terms and conditions DE/FR/EN

Allgemeine Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen

1. Angebote

Sofern keine anders lautenden, schriftlichen Vereinbarungen vorliegen, verstehen sich unsere Offerten unverbindlich innerhalb der schriftlichen Gültigkeitsdauer. Alle Aufträge sowie Änderungen bedürfen einer schriftlichen Bestätigung durch uns.

2. Preise

Unsere Preise verstehen sich in CHF und enthalten keine MWST. Der Mindestfakturabetrag inkl. Versandkosten beträgt CHF 30.–

3. Versand / Transport
Versandkosten werden bei folgenden Lieferungen verrechnet:
4. Lieferung

Die Verpflichtung auf Lieferung besteht nur auf der Grundlage unserer Auftragsbestätigung. Von uns nicht zu vertretende Umstände und Ereignissesowie alle Fälle höherer Gewalt und anderweitige von unserem Willen oder demjenigen unserer Lieferwerke unabhängige Ereignisse entbinden uns von der Verpflichtung zur teilweisen oder vollständigen Lieferung. Schadenersatzansprüche wegen Verzuges oder Nichtlieferung sind soweit gesetzlich zulässig, ausgeschlossen.

5. Versand

Die Lieferungen erfolgen stets auf Rechnung und Gefahr des Käufers. Wo nicht anders vorgeschrieben oder abgemacht liefern wir auf dem günstigsten Weg.

6. Zahlung

Soweit keine anderen Zahlungsbedingungen vereinbart wurden, sind unsere Rechnungen innerhalb von 20 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Abzug zahlbar. Zahlungsverzug des Käufers löst die Fälligkeit aller Verbindlichkeiten des Käufers uns gegenüber sofort aus. Spezielle Zahlungsbedingungen bedürfen einer schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung. Schecks jeglicher Art werden als Zahlungsmittel nicht akzeptiert.

7. Mängelrügen

Der Käufer hat die Ware sofort nach Erhalt zu prüfen. Beanstandungen und erkennbare Mängel hat er innert 8 Tagen schriftlich zu melden. Bei begründeter rechtzeitiger Beanstandung kann der Käufer nach seiner Wahl entweder Ersatzlieferung oder Minderung verlangen. Unterlässt der Käufer die Anzeige oder wird die Ware von ihm verbraucht, vermischt, umgefüllt oder veräussert, so gilt dies als vorbehaltlose Genehmigung.

8. Warenrücksendungen

Vor der Rücksendung von Geräten inkl. Zubehör ist von Nufer Medical AG eine schriftliche Einwilligung zur Retournierung einzuholen. Bei Ersatz- und Kleinmaterial genügt eine mündliche Einwilligung. Waren können grundsätzlich nur in Original-Verpackungen zurückgenommen werden. Für die retournierte Ware wird eine Wertverminderungs- und Wiedereinlagerungsgebühr erhoben. Verbrauchsmaterialien und Sonderanfertigungen werden nicht zurückgenommen.

9. Garantie

Die Garantiefrist beträgt 12 Monate ab Lieferdatum soweit keine anderen Garantiefristen bestätigt wurden (ausgenommen Fingersensoren und Zellen) . Unsere Angaben zum Liefer- und Leistungsgegenstand, zum Verwendungszweck usw. stellen lediglich Bedienungsanleitungen, Beschreibungen und Kennzeichnungen dar. Veränderungen und Verbesserungen im Rahmen der technischen Weiterentwicklung behalten wir uns vor.

10. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung aller aus der Geschäftsverbindung mit uns entstandenen Verbindlichkeiten, unser volles, unbeschränktes Eigentum.

11. Gerichtsstand und Erfüllungsort

Erfüllungsort für Lieferungen und Zahlungen ist Bern. Für beide Parteien gilt der Gerichtsstand Bern. Im Allgemeinen gilt das schweizerische Obligationenrecht.

12. Schlussbestimmungen

Von den obgenannten Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen abweichende Bestimmungen sind nur gültig, wenn sie von uns schriftlich bestätigt werden.

Download AGB's DE/FR/EN