General Sales and Supply Conditions

1. Quotations

Unless otherwise agreed in writing, our offersare not binding during the written term of validity. All orders and amendments require our written confirmation.

2. Prices

Our prices are given in CHF and do not include VAT. The minimum amount for orders is CHF 30.–

3. Shipment / transport
Shipment costs will be charged for the following deliveries:
4. Delivery

The obligation to deliver exists only on the basis of our acknowledgement of order. Circumstances and events not attributable to ourselves and all cases of higher force and other events outside our control or that of our supply works release us from the obligation to supply all or some of the goods. In so far as the law permits, no compensation is payable for delay or non-delivery.

5. Despatch

Goods are always delivered for the account and at the risk of the purchaser. Unless otherwise prescribed or agreed, we deliver by the cheapest method.

6. Payment

Unless other payment conditions have been agreed, our invoices are payable without deduction within 20 days from the invoice date. If the purchaser delays payment, all the purchaser’s obligations towards us immediately become due. Special payment conditions require a written acknowledgement of order. Checks of any kind are not accepted as payment.

7. Complaints

The purchaser must examine the goods immediately upon receipt and give written notice of complaints and perceptible defects within 8 days. In the case of justified complaints made within the stipulated period, the purchaser may, at his discretion, request either replacement or reduction of the purchase price. If the purchaser fails to give notice or if he uses, combines, sells or places the goods in another container, this is deemed to be unconditional acceptance.

8. Return of goods

Before returning goods authorisation has to be obtained from Nufer-Medical. For replacement and small materials is a verbal consent enough. Goods can only be accepted if returned in the original packing. A fee for reduced value and re-stocking will be levied on the customer. Return of consumables and specially manufactured units cannot be accepted.

9. Warranty

The warranty term is 12 months from the delivery date if not confirmed differently (excluded finger sensors and cells). The information we provide on the delivered goods and services, their purpose, etc. are only operating instructions, descriptions and markings. We reserve the right to apply modifications and improvements as part of technical enhancement.

10. Retention of title

We retain full unrestricted title to the goods until full payment of all obligations towards us which derive from our business relation-ship.

11. Jurisdiction and place of performance

The place of performance for deliveries and payments is Bern (Switzerland). The Courts of Bern (Switzerland) have jurisdiction for both parties. In general, the Swiss Code of Obligation applies.

12. Final clauses

Any provisions differing from the a foregoing General Sales and Supply Conditions are valid only if they are confirmed by us in writing.

Download Terms and conditions DE/FR/EN

Conditions générales de vente et de livraison

1. Offres

A défaut d’accords contraires écrits, toutes nos offres sont sans engagement pendant la durée de validité stipulée par écrit. Toutes les commandes ainsi que les modifications exigent une confirmation écrite de notre part.

2. Prix

Nos prix s’entendent en CHF hors TVA. Le montant minimum d’une facture incluant les frais de port se monte à CHF 30.–.

3. Livraison
L’obligation de livraison ne s'applique que sur la base de notre confirmation de commande. Les circonstances et événements indépendants de notre volonté ainsi que des cas de force majeure ou tout autre événement sans responsabilité de notre part ou de nos centres de livraison nous dégagent de l'obligation de livraison totale ou partielle. Dans la mesure où la loi l'autorise, toute prétention à un dédommagement pour retard ou absence de livraison est exclue.
4. Livraison / Transport

Les livraisons suivantes s’effectuent sur facture aux risques et périls de l’acheteur :

Sans autre précision ou accord écrit, nous livrons par la voie la plus avantageuse.

5. Paiement

Sans autres conditions de paiement dûment précisées, nos factures sont payables sous 20 jours à compter de la date de la facture sans escompte. Des accords de paiement particuliers exigent la forme écrite d'une confirmation de commande. Aucun chèque, sous quelque forme que ce soit, n’est accepté comme moyen de paiement.

6. Réclamations pour vice de livraison

L’acheteur doit contrôler la marchandise dès réception et annoncer par écrit dans un délai de 8 jours tout défaut susceptible d’être constaté. En cas de réclamation justifiée et formulée dans les délais, le client peut à choix demander une livraison de remplacement ou une baisse de prix. La livraison est considérée comme tacitement acceptée sans réserve si le client néglige d’annoncer un défaut, utilise, mélange, transvase ou cède la marchandise.

7. Reprise de marchandise

Avant de retourner les appareils y compris les accessoires, Nufer Medical SA doit confirmer par écrit le retour de marchandises. Pour le retour de petit matériel ainsi que le matériel d’échange, un consentement verbal suffit. En principe les marchandises peuvent être retournées uniquement dans l’emballage d’origine. Des frais de re- stockage et dediminution de la valeur seront déduit ou facturé. Les consommables et les produits sur mesure ne seront pas repris.

8. Garantie

La durée de garantie est de 12 mois dès la date de livraison si une plus grande garantie n’est pas stipulée. Nos informations relatives à l'objet de la livraison ou de la prestation, à son mode d'utilisation etc., sont fournies par les modes d'emploi, descriptions et identifications. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ou d'améliorer les produits dans le cadre du perfectionnement technique.

9. Réserve de propriété

La marchandise demeure notre pleine et entière propriété jusqu’au règlement intégral de tous les engagements découlant de la relation commerciale entre le client et notre société.

10. For juridique et lieu d’exécution

Le lieu d’exécution pour les livraisons et les paiements est Berne. Les deux parties conviennent que la juridiction compétente exclusive est celle de Berne. Pour le reste, le code suisse des obligations s’applique.

11. Dispositions finales

Tout accord s’écartant des présentes conditions de vente et de livraison exige une confirmation écrite de notre part.

Download conditions DE/FR/EN