Atom Medical

Our constantly evolving mission is to provide the best medical care through our medical products and technologies to protect and care for these precious, tiny lives.
visite Website

Ameda

We have made it our mission to offer first-class products that help mothers during their lactation period. Ameda has a wide range of breast pumps and accessories to meet the needs of breastfeeding mothers.
visite Website

Fluke Biomedical

Fluke Biomedical's full range of medical test equipment consists of fully integrated and automated performance testing and documentation systems designed to help you ensure the safety of employees and patients.
visite Website

Huntleigh

Innovative solutions in the areas of vascular care, foetal and patient monitoring. Solutions that can help physicians improve outcomes and patients' well-being. Whether it is the safe birth of a new life, improving the daily quality of life or monitoring the vital parameters of life, we strive for clinical excellence and improved performance for life.
visite Website

Natus

Natus Medical Incorporated provides medical devices, software, consumables and services for the diagnosis, monitoring and treatment of neonatal, brain, nerve, muscle, balance, mobility and hearing impairments and disorders. Natus products are used worldwide in hospitals, clinics and laboratories.
visite Website

Masimo

Masimo is a global medical device company that develops and manufactures innovative non-invasive patient monitoring technologies, including medical devices and a broad range of sensors.
visite Website

Suchatzki

The MICRO ultrasonic nebuliser converts electrical energy into mechanical vibrations at a frequency of 1.7 MHz. These particularly fast oscillations cause even the smallest particles of the inhalation liquid to detach. This is the only way to ensure that the active substance particles dissolved in the aerosol are small enough to enter the respiratory tract and bronchioles, including the alveoli, during inhalation. With extensive accessories, each device can be individually adapted to the needs of the patient.
visite Website

METLOG

at METLOG Deutschland GmbH in Niedernberg near Aschaffenburg, your competent partner for measurement and testing technology in technical health care.
visite Website

Marsden

For over 90 years, both the British medical profession and British industry have relied on Marsden scales for reliability, accuracy and value for money. Today, you can find Marsden’s digital weighing systems all over the world, from the USA to Africa – and we are proud to be able to meet virtually any weighing requirement today.
visite Website

MZ Liberec

visite Website

Solaris

Solaris Medical Technology, Inc., headquartered in the United States, focuses on research and development, manufacturing and distribution of high-quality patient monitoring systems and accessories. With production facilities (ISO 13485 certified) in China, Solaris Medical is able to offer its customers cost-effective, reliable and high-performance products.
visite Website

H.+H. Intermed

We have made it our mission to offer first-class products that help mothers during their lactation period. Ameda has a wide range of breast pumps and accessories to meet the needs of breastfeeding mothers.
visite Website

Gloor Medical

Our motto «Safety through precision» expresses briefly and concisely what we want to achieve with our products for the pressure regulation of medical gases: the highest quality of the products, which are manufactured exclusively in our own workshops in Switzerland.
visite Website

Getemed

GETEMED, based in Teltow (Brandenburg), has been developing, producing and marketing medical products for cardiological functional diagnostics and vital function monitoring for over 30 years.
visite Website

HESS Medizintechnik

MANUFACTURER SINCE 1946 HESS medical products are manufactured using high-quality components and state-of-the-art manufacturing processes. Each product is manufactured, controlled and distributed conscientiously and under the highest quality guidelines - and this since 1946. Learn more about HESS as a manufacturer.
visite Website

Löwenstein Medical

There are situations where our patients forget us. That is our ultimate goal. For us, patient compliance means giving people back a maximum of pain-free life. And that for more than 30 years. This trust of patients and customers is based on the efficiency of a family business Made in Germany, whose financial independence offers a high degree of continuity and development potential.
visite Website

Mennen Medical

visite Website

Telma AG

telma ag is an independent company with many years of experience in industrial electronics. Control systems for applications in the fields of plant and apparatus construction, mechanical engineering, building or railway engineering have been a focal point of our product range since the very beginning. From consulting and concept development to development, industrialization and production to maintenance, we offer the entire range of services. By combining development and production under one roof and from a single source, our customers save valuable time and money. Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator
visite Website

Inspiration

Inspiration Healthcare is a global provider of medical technology for the areas of intensive care, surgery and home care. Our mission is to offer patients and caregivers innovative products of high quality...
visite Website

Viamed

Viamed was founded in 1977 and concentrates on the development, manufacture and distribution of innovative medical products. The main application for products is critical patient care in hospitals, which includes other marketed areas: emergency services, family doctors, dental and veterinary practices. Viamed also sells oxygen sensors for use in exhaust gas testing devices.
visite Website

Websinger

Since 1982 we have been developing and producing sterile disposable covers for medical devices as an Austrian family business. The covers, which have been specially adapted to the requirements of the users, have been continuously improved and further developed from the prototype to the production-ready standard article.
visite Website

Atom Medical

Notre mission qui se développe sans cesse consiste à garantir les meilleurs soins médicaux possibles grâce à nos dispositifs et technologies médicaux afin de protéger et de soigner ces vies minuscules, précieuses.
visite Website

Ameda

Nous avons choisi de proposer des produits de premier ordre qui aident les mères durant leur allaitement. Ameda propose un grand choix en tire-laits et accessoires afin de répondre aux besoins des mamans qui allaitent.
visite Website

Fluke Biomedical

L’ensemble de la palette d’appareils de test médicaux de Fluke Biomedical est composé de systèmes de vérification des performances et de documentation entièrement intégrés et automatisés, qui doivent vous aider à garantir la sécurité des collaborateurs et patients.
visite Website

Huntleigh

Des solutions innovantes dans les domaines des soins vasculaires, de la surveillance fœtale et des patients. Des solutions pouvant aider les médecins à améliorer les résultats et le bien-être des patients. Qu’il s’agisse de la naissance d’une nouvelle vie en toute sécurité, de l’amélioration de la qualité de vie quotidienne ou de la surveillance des paramètres vitaux de la vie, nous visons l’excellence clinique et la performance améliorée à vie.
visite Website

Natus

Natus Medical Incorporated propose des appareils médicaux, logiciels, consommables et services pour le diagnostic, la surveillance et le traitement des atteintes et troubles des nouveau-nés, du cerveau, des nerfs, muscles, de l’équilibre, de la mobilité et de l’audition. Les produits Natus sont utilisés dans les hôpitaux, cliniques et laboratoires partout au monde.
visite Website

Masimo

Masimo est une entreprise de technologie médicale active partout au mode qui développe et fabrique des technologies non invasives de surveillance des patients innovantes, dont des appareils médicaux et une large palette de capteurs.
visite Website

Suchatzki

Le nébulisateur à ultrasons MICRO transforme l’énergie électrique en vibrations mécaniques à une fréquence de 1,7 MHz. Grâce aux vibrations particulièrement rapides, des particules minuscules se détachent du liquide d’inhalation. C’est uniquement ainsi que les particules de substances actives dissoutes dans l’aérosol sont assez petites pour pénétrer dans les voies respiratoires et bronchioles jusqu’aux alvéoles lors de l’inhalation. Les nombreux accessoires permettent de personnaliser chaque appareil en fonction des besoins du patient.
visite Website

METLOG

chez METLOG Deutschland GmbH à Niedernberg près d’Aschaffenburg, votre interlocuteur compétent en matière de technologie de mesure et de vérification dans les soins de santé techniques.
visite Website

Marsden

Depuis plus de 90 ans, c’est autant le corps médical britannique que l’industrie britannique qui fait confiance aux balances Marsden en termes de fiabilité, de précision et de rapport qualité-prix correct. Aujourd’hui, vous trouvez les dispositifs de pesage numériques de Marsden partout au monde, des USA jusqu’en Afrique – et nous sommes fiers d’être en mesure de répondre à quasiment tous les besoins en matière de pesage.
visite Website

MZ Liberec

visite Website

Solaris

Solaris Medical Technology, Inc. dont le siège se trouve aux USA, se concentre sur la recherche et le développement de systèmes et accessoires de grande qualité pour la surveillance des patients. Ses sites de production ( certifiés ISO 13485 ) en Chine permettent à Solaris Medical de proposer à ses clients des produits économiques, fiables et performants.
visite Website

H.+H. Intermed

Nous avons choisi de proposer des produits de premier ordre qui aident les mères durant leur allaitement. Ameda propose un grand choix en tire-laits et accessoires afin de répondre aux besoins des mamans qui allaitent.
visite Website

Gloor Medical

Notre principe directeur, « la sécurité grâce à la précision », exprime de manière concise l’objectif que nous souhaitons atteindre avec nos produits dédiés à la régulation de la pression des gaz médicaux: qualité maximale des produits fabriqués exclusivement dans nos propres ateliers en Suisse.
visite Website

Getemed

Depuis plus de 30 ans, l’entreprise GETEMED installée à Teltow ( Brandebourg ) développe, fabrique et distribue des dispositifs médicaux pour le diagnostic fonctionnel cardiologique et le monitorage des fonctions vitales.
visite Website

HESS Medizintechnik

FABRICANT DEPUIS 1946 Les produits médicaux HESS sont fabriqués à l'aide de composants de haute qualité et de procédés de fabrication ultramodernes. Chaque produit est fabriqué, contrôlé et distribué consciencieusement et selon les directives de qualité les plus strictes - et ce depuis 1946.
visite Website

Löwenstein Medical

Il y a des situations dans lesquelles nos patients nous oublient. C’est notre objectif prioritaire. Car la compliance patient signifie à nos yeux de rendre à la personne un maximum de vie sans symptômes. Et ceci depuis plus de 30 ans. Cette confiance des patients et clients est basée sur la performance d’une entreprise familiale Made in Germany dont l’indépendance offre un haut niveau de continuité et de potentiel de développement.
visite Website

Mennen Medical

visite Website

Telma AG

telma ag est une entreprise indépendante avec de nombreuses années d'expérience dans l'électronique industrielle. Les systèmes de commande pour des applications dans les domaines de la construction d'installations et d'appareils, de la construction mécanique, de la construction de bâtiments ou de la technique ferroviaire sont au centre de notre gamme de produits depuis le début. Du conseil et du développement de concepts au développement, de l'industrialisation à la maintenance, en passant par la production et la maintenance, nous offrons toute une gamme de services. En combinant le développement et la production sous un même toit et à partir d'une source unique, nos clients économisent du temps et de l'argent précieux. Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator
visite Website

Inspiration

Inspiration Healthcare est un fournisseur global de technologie médicale pour les domaines des soins intensifs, des blocs opératoires et des soins à domicile. Notre mission consiste à proposer des produits innovants de grande qualité aux patients et au personnel soignant...
visite Website

Viamed

Viamed a été fondé en 1977 et se concentre sur le développement, la fabrication et la distribution de produits médicaux innovant. L’utilisation principale des produits sont les soins critiques des patients dans les hôpitaux, qui comprennent aussi d’autres domaines commercialisés: services d’urgence, médecins de famille, cabinets dentaires et vétérinaires. De plus, Viamed vend des capteurs d’oxygène pour l’utilisation dans des appareils de test des émissions de gaz.
visite Website

Websinger

Entreprise familiale autrichienne, nous développons et fabriquons des protections jetables pour appareils médicaux depuis 1982. Les protections spécialement adaptées aux exigences des utilisateurs sont continuellement développées et améliorées du prototype jusqu’à l’article standard prêt à être fabriqué en série.
visite Website